Latest Products http://www.gouravexports.com Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 01:48:38 +0530 en-us http://www.gouravexports.com Carpets http://www.gouravexports.com/carpets.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/carpets.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kilims Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/kilims-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/kilims-rugs.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and suppliers of different types of Kilims Rugs from Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India. You can choose from Wool kilim rugs, cotton kilim rugs, chenille kilim rugs and jute kilim rugs from us in different sizes and price range as per your budget. Hand Knotted Modern Design Carpets http://www.gouravexports.com/hand-knotted-modern-design-carpets.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/hand-knotted-modern-design-carpets.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Order from us beautiful Hand Knotted Modern Design Woolen Carpets in contemporary designs which are available at nominal rates. These carpets can be used to decorate your hall, rooms and office by adding an element of glamour and style. These carpets can be ordered in various colours and sizes as per the specifications. We take up small and large orders with care and supply in safe packages that assures defect free delivery. Hand Knotted Persian Design Carpets http://www.gouravexports.com/hand-knotted-persian-design-carpets.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/hand-knotted-persian-design-carpets.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply our esteemed clients Hand Knotted Persian Design Carpets from Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India. These carpets can be availed in several designs and sizes that match your decor. They are designed with intricate patterns and vibrant colours and is highly demanded by customers. The carpets are delivered in safe packages within the time frame safely. They are available at nominal rates. Wool Kilim Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/wool-kilim-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/wool-kilim-rugs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Kilim Rugs presented by us are viable in several sizes and colours and be customised and ordered. With intricate designs and expert craftsmanship, the rugs promise to have a long life with less maintenance. The rugs are packed and supplied in safe packages with an assurance of safe delivery. You can order in bulk from us and avail exciting discount offers. Cotton Kilim Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/cotton-kilim-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/cotton-kilim-rugs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Add that extra charm to your living room by ordering Cotton Kilim Rugs from us. These rugs are made using the best quality cotton acquired from the best vendors of the market. They are designed carefully as per the various demands of the customers. The colours and sizes can be specified and ordered as per the requirement. Our efficient logistic team caters to urgent orders from our clients and assures prompt delivery. Chenille Kilim Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/chenille-kilim-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/chenille-kilim-rugs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chenille Kilim Rugs offered by us are one of the best quality rugs available in the market. They are made of the best quality raw materials under the guidance of experts who makes sure all the dispatched rugs adhere to the quality standards of the industry. We assure prompt delivery of bulk orders and also take up urgent orders as well. Cotton Chindi Rag Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/cotton-chindi-rag-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/cotton-chindi-rag-rugs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Chindi Rag Rugs offered by us is known for its durability and unmatched quality. They are designed precisely keeping in mind the specifications of the Catherine in different shapes, sizes and colours. They are fabricated using top quality materials and adhere to the standards of the industry. Their flawless design has won over many clients. We take up urgent and large orders efficiently at nominal rates. Leather Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/leather-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/leather-rugs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established manufacturer, exporter and suppliers of fine quality Leather Rugs from Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India. These rugs add a touch of style and elegance to your home and office. They are available in different colours and sizes and can be customised as well. Only top quality leather and raw materials are used in manufacturing the rugs. Modern machinery used in manufacturing the rugs assure long life to it. Handmade Bags http://www.gouravexports.com/handmade-bags.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/handmade-bags.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Bags are offered by us at leading market prices. These bags can be ordered as per the specifications of the clients. Understanding the demands of the customers we design the bags in several sizes and colours that are trending in the market. The classy and elegant look of the bag has gained a lot of demand. Our valued customers can place bulk orders with us as well. Area Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/area-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/area-rugs.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of Area Rugs. Cushion Covers http://www.gouravexports.com/cushion-covers.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/cushion-covers.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Order beautiful Cushion Covers from us in different snapped and sizes. They are designed elegantly and can be used when you plan to redecorate your home. The cushion covers offered by us is made of durable materials that assure a long life to it. It is highly demanded due to its elegant and fine finish. These covers can be ordered in bulk from us at nominal rates. Handicraft Items http://www.gouravexports.com/handicraft-items.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/handicraft-items.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Agra(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Wool Jute Kilim Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/wool-jute-kilim-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/wool-jute-kilim-rugs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Wool Jute Rugs in varying sizes. In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. Cotton Cushion Covers http://www.gouravexports.com/cotton-cushion-covers.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/cotton-cushion-covers.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Cotton Cushion Covers in varying sizes. Our company is positioned with leading Suppliers in the market, serving customers with the best and finest Cotton Cushion Covers. We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. Wool Cushion Covers http://www.gouravexports.com/wool-cushion-covers.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/wool-cushion-covers.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Wool Cushion Covers in varying designs. Buy the best quality Wool Cushion Covers at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. Raw materials are the inputs which are used for the production of the finished goods and thus it becomes essential for us to check the quality of the inputs before procurement. Thus, our experts do the needful. Leather Cushion Covers http://www.gouravexports.com/leather-cushion-covers.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/leather-cushion-covers.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Leather Cushion Covers in varying designs. We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Based is Agra(India), we are entrusted with the chore of providing top-notch products in the domestic market. Zari Cushion Covers http://www.gouravexports.com/zari-cushion-covers.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/zari-cushion-covers.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Zari Cushion Covers in varying designs. For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. Zardozi Jewel Carpets http://www.gouravexports.com/zardozi-jewel-carpets.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/zardozi-jewel-carpets.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Zardozi Jewel Carpets in varying sizes. For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. Christmas Hangings http://www.gouravexports.com/christmas-hangings.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/christmas-hangings.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Christmas Hangings in varying sizes. For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly tested for the raw material as well. This makes our offered array of products completely reliable and genuine. Marble Handicrafts http://www.gouravexports.com/marble-handicrafts.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/marble-handicrafts.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Marble Handicrafts in varying sizes. For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Braided Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/braided-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/braided-rugs.htm Area Rugs Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Knotted 5-5 Quality Carpets http://www.gouravexports.com/hand-knotted-5-5-quality-carpets.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/hand-knotted-5-5-quality-carpets.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Knotted Sari Silk & Cotton Carpets http://www.gouravexports.com/hand-knotted-sari-silk-cotton-carpets.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/hand-knotted-sari-silk-cotton-carpets.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Knotted Silk Carpets http://www.gouravexports.com/hand-knotted-silk-carpets.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/hand-knotted-silk-carpets.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Braided Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/handmade-braided-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/handmade-braided-rugs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Machine Made Braided Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/machine-made-braided-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/machine-made-braided-rugs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Poufs http://www.gouravexports.com/designer-poufs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/designer-poufs.htm Fri, 29 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Knitted Poufs http://www.gouravexports.com/cotton-knitted-poufs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/cotton-knitted-poufs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Poufs http://www.gouravexports.com/cotton-poufs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/cotton-poufs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Carpets http://www.gouravexports.com/handloom-carpets.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/handloom-carpets.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Shaggy Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/polyester-shaggy-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/polyester-shaggy-rugs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grass Design Hand Knotted Carpets http://www.gouravexports.com/grass-design-hand-knotted-carpets.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/grass-design-hand-knotted-carpets.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tufted Carpets http://www.gouravexports.com/hand-tufted-carpets.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/hand-tufted-carpets.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hemp Jute Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/hemp-jute-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/hemp-jute-rugs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Handicrafts http://www.gouravexports.com/wooden-handicrafts.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/wooden-handicrafts.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Poufs http://www.gouravexports.com/woolen-poufs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/woolen-poufs.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Flokati Rugs http://www.gouravexports.com/wool-flokati-rugs.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/wool-flokati-rugs.htm Area Rugs Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Flokati Rugs For New Born Babies http://www.gouravexports.com/wool-flokati-rugs-for-new-born-babies.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/wool-flokati-rugs-for-new-born-babies.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Flokati Rugs for Room Decoration http://www.gouravexports.com/wool-flokati-rugs-for-room-decoration.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/wool-flokati-rugs-for-room-decoration.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Poufs and Stools http://www.gouravexports.com/braided-poufs-and-stools.htm http://www.gouravexports.com/braided-poufs-and-stools.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530